Emergency Information

One of our physicians is always on call for established patients during the week, on weekends, and during holidays when the office is closed.

If you have a question after regular business hours, you may contact our answering service at (718) 460-2300. The answering service will immediately contact the physician on call.

In case of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Main Office
    Ph: 718-460-2300 / Fax: 866-699-0034

    Dispensary
    Ph: 877-724-6718 / Fax: 855-794-5689

    Clinical Trials
    Karen Eisenberg, RN, MPS
    Ph: 718-460-2300 ext. 3446
    Patient Portal

    Front Office Supervisor
    Marie Lago
    718-460-2300 ext. 3405
    MLago@queensmedical.com

    Infusion Referral Coordinator
    Martha Mejia
    Ph: 718-312-3462 / Fax: 844-728-2409
    mmejia@queensmedical.com

    Nurse Educator
    June Fleck, RN, BSN, OCN
    Ph: 718-460-2300 ext. 3480
    JFleck@queensmedical.com

    Nurse Navigation
    Heather Bain, RN, BSN, OCN
    Ph: 718-460-2300 ext. 3457
    HBain@queensmedical.com

    Patient Navigation
    Ariella Aharon
    718-460-2300 ext.3460
    AAharon@queensmedical.com

    Dispensing Department
    Jeffrey Mittelmann, RPh
    Ph: 718-312-3460 / Fax: 855-794-5689
    JMittelmann@queensmedical.com

    Physician Liaison / Marketing
    718-460-2300 ext. 3502

Thank you for visiting the Queens Medical Associates website. Should you have any questions about anything on the site, you may use the below contact form. If you would like to make an appointment, please click here instead. Please do not submit any medical information utilizing this form.

General Contact Form

Contact Form
* indicates required field
Thank you for your submission!